Saturday, April 5, 2014

The Past Lives Series**Free Book One**

Get the first book in The Past Lives Series for Free! This is a complete series so no waiting on new releases. 

Avery Snow leads a boring, no thrills life. She enjoys her job at Sunrise Estates, a retirement home, as it’s the one place where she doesn’t feel left out. Everything in Avery’s life is just as she wanted it, lackluster and bland. At least up until she receives a haunting message that a man is looking for her… from a past life. 
Landon has spent his life searching for his other half, as he has so many times before. His soul needs her’s to survive, and he is determined to make Avery his once more, even if it means breaking all of the rules.
Dallas has had his eye on the gentle beauty that frequents the bar where he works for quite some time. He sees something in her that touches a chord within, and he, in turn, lights a fire in Avery that she has never felt before, at least not that she can remember. With the help of her spirit guide and protector, Ianni, Avery recalls her past lives and the man she shared them with. But now Avery must make a choice she never dreamed possible. Will she choose Landon, the man from her past, or Dallas, the man who promises her a different future? Do you believe in love that can last lifetimes?



If you loved book one get book two and the novella as well:




No comments:

Post a Comment